Contact

Contacts

Eemeli AS

Reg: 10176674

KMKR: EE100132234

Pargi 27A, Jõhvi 41537, Estonia

Email: info@eemeli.ee

 

Manager Accountant E-shop administrator
Illart Sillamets Tairi Lõhmus Merili Kivimaa
+372 5652906 +372 53247999 +372 56641505
illart@eemeli.ee tairi@eemeli.ee merili@eemeli.ee

 

 

Jõhvi shop

Pargi 27A, Jõhvi, 41537

Phone: +3723372670

Email: johvi@eemeli.ee

Open: Mon-Fri 8.30-17.00, Lunch Break 12.30-13.00, Sat-Sun closed

 

Salesman Salesman
Allan Puss Janek Laagus
+372 56624624 +372 56683283
allan@eemeli.ee janek@eemeli.ee


     

 

Narva shop

Peaalajaama tn.8, Narva, 21003

Phone: +3723571050

Email: narva@eemeli.ee

Open: Mon-Fri 8.30-17.30, Sat-Sun closed

24H paid call +37256509123

 

 

Sales Manager / Project sales:

Salesman:
Konstantin Tkatsenko Anton Laur
+372 56509123  +372 58805494
konstantin@eemeli.ee anton@eemeli.ee

 

Eemeli AS © 2021