Kontakt

Kontaktid

Eemeli AS

Reg: 10176674

KMKR: EE100132234

Pargi 27A, Jõhvi 41537, Eesti

 

Juhataja   Raamatupidaja   E-poe administraator
Illart Sillamets   Tairi Lõhmus   Merili Kivimaa
+372 5652906   +372 53247999   +372 56641505
illart@eemeli.ee   tairi@eemeli.ee   merili@eemeli.ee

 

 

 

Jõhvi kauplus

Pargi 27A, Jõhvi, 41537

Tel: +372 33 72 670

E-post: info@eemeli.ee

Avatud: E-R 8.30-17.00, LÕUNA 12.30-13.00, L-P suletud

24H tasuline väljakutse +372 56 624 624

 

Müügimees   Müügimees
Allan Puss   Janek Laagus
+372 56624624   +372 56683283
allan@eemeli.ee   janek@eemeli.ee



 

Narva kauplus

Peaalajaama tn.8, Narva, 21003

Tel: +372 35 71 050

E-post: narva@eemeli.ee

Avatud: E-R 8.30-17.30, L-P suletud

24H tasuline väljakutse +372 56 509 123

 

Müügimees: Eduard Suurväli / mob: +372 56 509 123 / e-post: eduard@eemeli.ee

Eemeli AS © 2021