Kontakt

Kontaktid

Eemeli AS

Reg: 10176674

KMKR: EE100132234

Pargi 27A, Jõhvi 41537, Eesti

E-post: info@eemeli.ee

 

Juhataja   Raamatupidaja   E-poe administraator
Illart Sillamets   Tairi Lõhmus   Merili Kivimaa
+372 5652906   +372 53247999   +372 56641505
illart@eemeli.ee   tairi@eemeli.ee   merili@eemeli.ee

 

 

Jõhvi kauplus

Pargi 27A, Jõhvi, 41537

Tel: +372 3372670

E-post: johvi@eemeli.ee

Avatud: E-R 8.30-17.00, LÕUNA 12.30-13.00, L-P suletud

 

Müügimees   Müügimees
Allan Puss   Janek Laagus
+372 56624624   +372 56683283
allan@eemeli.ee   janek@eemeli.ee



 

Narva kauplus

Peaalajaama tn.8, Narva, 21003

Tel: +372 35 71 050

E-post: narva@eemeli.ee

Avatud: E-R 8.30-17.30, L-P suletud

24H tasuline väljakutse +372 56 509 123

 

Müügijuht/ Projektimüük   Müügimees
Konstantin Tkatsenko   Anton Laur
+372 56509123    +372 58805494
konstantin@eemeli.ee   anton@eemeli.ee

 

Eemeli AS © 2021